Website Manager

Southern Minnesota Soccer League

Austin Youth Soccer Associationhttp://www.austinyouthsoccer.org/index.html 
 Byron Youth Soccer Association https://www.bysamn.org/
Fairmount Soccer Association fairmontsoccer.org
Faribault Soccer Association https://www.faribaultsoccer.org 
 Kasson-Mantorville Youth Soccer Association https://www.kmyouthsoccer.org/
 Mankato United Soccer Club https://www.mankatounited.org/
 Minnesota Rush (Albert Lea) https://www.minnesotarush.com/
 Minnesota Rush (Rochester) https://www.minnesotarush.com/
 Minnesota Rush (Winona) https://www.minnesotarush.com/
Mississippi Valley Storm https://www.lacrescentsoccer.org/page/show/1613966-mississippi-valley-storm 
Mountain Lake Soccer Club https://gyo.gg/youth/mountain-lake-soccer-club-1593012987/ 
 New Prague Soccer Club http://www.newpraguesoccer.com/
 New Ulm United Soccer Association https://www.newulmsoccer.org/
 Northfield Soccer Association https://www.northfieldsoccer.org/
 Owatonna Soccer FC https://www.owatonnasoccer.org/
PIZM Youth Soccer Club https://leagues.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=958964 
 Red Wing Soccer Club https://clubs.bluesombrero.com/redwingsoccerclub
 River Valley Unitedhttps://www.tricityunited.org 
 St. Peter Soccer Club https://saintpetersoccer.cornerkicksystems.com/
 Tri-City United Soccer Associationhttps://www.tcu2905.us/page/7574 
 Waseca Soccer Clubhttps://www.wasecasoccer.org 
  
 
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2022 Southern Minnesota Soccer League Login